Hallituksen jäsenet vuonna 2018

Puheenjohtaja

SFC 17898 Raimo Kosonen
Vanhatie 3, 05400 Jokela
p. 045 3445560
kosonen.raimo@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
SFC 104590 Jari Nurmi
p. 0400 508441

Sihteeri ja Jäsenrekisterihoitaja
SFC 36468 Riitta Lempiäinen
p. 040 5274428
riitta.lempiainen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
SFC 77129 Sirkka Miettinen
Tanssijantie 2 F 28
01390 Vantaa
p. 040 5241416
miettinen.sirkka@outlook.com

ESMY:n edustaja
SFC 61818 Kauko Mäkelä
p. 0400 200534
kaukomakela1@gmail.com

SFC 133580 Petri Eloranta
p. 0400 582600
petri.eloranta@elorantalogistics.fi

SFC 69844 Ari Lehto
p. 050 3706424
ari.l@elisanet.fi

SFC 60227 Kalle Paananen
p. 045 2317709
kalle.paananen@elisanet.fi

SFC 896748 Mika Stig
p. 040 7662089
mika.stig@finnfrost.fi

I varajäsen
Tietosuojayhteyshenkilö
SFC 23001 Arja Siren
p. 040 8069076
arja.siren@hotmail.fi

II varajäsen
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
SFC 68803 Antti Östman
p. 045 8081008
ostman.antti@gmail.com