SÄÄKSITOIMIKUNTA 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Nurmi
p. 0400 508 441
jari.nurmi1@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, sihteeri
Riitta Lempiäinen
p. 040 527 4428
riitta.lempiainen@gmail.com

Jonotuslistan hoitaja
Antti Östman
p. 045 808 1008
ostman.antti@gmail.com

Huoltovastaava
Pasi Pääkkönen
p. 050 344 7117
pasi.paakkonen58@gmail.com

Huoltomies
Jussi Saikkonen
p. 050 518 3838
jpsaikkonen@gmail.com

Huoltomies
Atte Tuomisto
p. 050 353 2452
atte.tuomisto@gmail.com

Nuorisotiimin vetäjä
Arja Siren
p.040 806 9076
arja.siren@hotmail.fi

Markku Kallonen
p. 044 290 7528
markku.kallonen@gmail.com

Petra Kalteva (9.4.2018)
p. 040 048 3491
petra.kalteva@gmail.com

Nurmijärven yhdistyksen edustajat:
Tuula Aistola
p. 050 413 3844
tuula.aistola64@hotmail.com

Erkki Rautiainen
p. 040 524 6030
erkki.rautiainen@sunpoint.net