Hallituksen jäsenet vuonna 2017

Puheenjohtaja

SFC 17898 Raimo Kosonen
Vanhatie 3, 05400 Jokela
p. 045 3445560
kosonen.raimo@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
SFC 104590 Jari Nurmi
p. 0400 508441
jari.nurmi@saunalahti.fi

Sihteeri
SFC 119761 Asp Katariina
p. 040 4503342
katariina.asp@kolumbus.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
SFC 77129 Sirkka Miettinen
Tanssijantie 2 F 28
01390 Vantaa
p. 040 5241416
sirkka.miettinen@pp3.inet.fi

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
SFC 96493 Karttunen Minna
p. 040 5179812
minna_karttunen@hotmail.fi

Yhdistyksen tiedottaja
SFC 36468 Riitta Lempiäinen
p. 040 5274428
riitta.lempiainen@gmail.com

ESMY:n edustaja
SFC 61818 Mäkelä Kauko


SFC 69844 Ari Lehto
p. 050 3706424
ari.l@elisanet.fi

SFC 60227 Kalle Paananen
p. 045 2317709
kalle.paananen@elisanet.fi


I varajäsen
Turvallisuuspäällikkö
SFC 68803 Antti Östman
p. 045 8081008
ostman.antti@gmail.com

II varajäsen
SFC 31519 Jouko Ahlqvist
p. 0500 486365
jokke46@saunassa.com