SÄÄKSITOIMIKUNTA 2017

Puheenjohtaja
SFC 104590 Jari Nurmi
p. 0400 508 441
jari.nurmi@saunalahti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, Sääksin tiedottaja
SFC 36468 Riitta Lempiäinen
p. 040 527 4428
riitta.lempiainen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
SFC 33954 Pirjo Oikarinen
p. 045 865 1580
pirjo.m.oikarinen@gmail.com

Jonotuslistanhoitaja
SFC 68803 Antti Östman
p. 045 808 1008
ostman.antti@gmail.com

Huoltovastaava
SFC 68384 Jussi-Petteri Saikkonen
p. 050 518 3838
jpsaikkonen@gmail.com

Huoltovastaava
SFC 106955 Atte Tuomisto
p. 050 353 2452
atte.tuomisto@gmail.com

Huoltovastaava
SFC 83915 Pasi Pääkkönen
p. 050 344 7117
pasi.paakkonen58@gmail.com

Nuorisotiimin vetäjä
SFC 23001 Arja Siren
p.040 806 9076
arja.siren@hotmail.fi

SFC 81168 Janne Liimatainen
p. 040 913 8278
janneliimatainen2@gmail.com

SFC 79911 Markku Kallonen
p. 044 290 7528
markku.kallonen@gmail.com

Nurmijärven yhdistyksen edustajat:
SFC 24617 Tuula Aistola
p. 050 413 3844
tuula.aistola64@hotmail.com

SFC 24617 Erkki Rautiainen
p. 040 524 6030
erkki.rautiainen@sunpoint.net